This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (480)  

99.78% Positive feedback
898 from 900 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 898 0 / 898
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 06.01.2004, 12:50:33
  • Recently logged in on: 02.02.2018, 15:37:33

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Feb 2018 00:21:55 CET
  • 6076279
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Feb 2018 10:54:34 CET
  • 6076342
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018 13:52:20 CET
  • 5909299
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Apr 2011 22:43:52 CEST
  • 415913
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Mar 2011 10:28:52 CEST
  • 417879
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Mar 2011 10:11:20 CET
  • 409643
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Mar 2011 10:10:42 CET
  • 434799
  • Show
  • (28)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Mar 2011 19:09:38 CET
  • 483111
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Feb 2011 17:23:43 CET
  • 427953
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Feb 2011 17:51:19 CET
  • 419752
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Feb 2011 11:50:30 CET
  • 422432
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Feb 2011 11:42:12 CET
  • 444980
  • Show
  • (119)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Feb 2011 11:19:18 CET
  • 437618
  • Show
  • (119)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Feb 2011 11:18:57 CET
  • 433059
  • Show
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Feb 2011 16:59:05 CET
  • 401397
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Feb 2011 08:49:03 CET
  • 457296
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Feb 2011 21:15:17 CET
  • 399855
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Feb 2011 18:33:02 CET
  • 434503
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Feb 2011 16:52:23 CET
  • 423433
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Feb 2011 00:22:55 CET
  • 419068
  • Show
  • (21)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2011 21:33:52 CET
  • 402073
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2011 18:33:36 CET
  • 393804
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2011 09:31:00 CET
  • 483138
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Feb 2011 12:11:53 CET
  • 427933
  • Show