This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (16)

100% Positive feedback
25 from 25 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 25 24 / 1
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 12.01.2016, 00:10:55
  • Recently logged in on: 20.02.2019, 13:16:55

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (131)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Feb 2019 09:52:46 CET
  • 8840311
  • Show
  • (131)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Feb 2019 09:52:46 CET
  • 8840167
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 16:48:07 CET
  • 8922700
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 16:48:07 CET
  • 8981977
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 16:48:07 CET
  • 8981971
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 16:48:07 CET
  • 8981968
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 00:12:40 CET
  • 8962870
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 00:12:40 CET
  • 9016288
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 00:12:40 CET
  • 9016501
  • Show
  • (2127) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 15:04:20 CET
  • 8181193
  • Show
  • (31)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 7 Feb 2017 20:06:11 CET
  • 4144931
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Feb 2017 00:29:36 CET
  • 4050743
  • Show
  • (77)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2017 17:25:34 CET
  • 4105923
  • Show
  • (495)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Nov 2016 00:33:35 CET
  • 2730517
  • Show
  • (502)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 31 Jan 2016 15:44:13 CET
  • 2637957
  • Show
  • (148)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 23 Jan 2016 13:10:31 CET
  • 2677766
  • Show
  • (397)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Jan 2016 22:07:01 CET
  • 2661109
  • Show
  • (143) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 17 Jan 2016 22:07:48 CET
  • 2641007
  • Show