This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (1754)

99.88% Positive feedback
3244 from 3248 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 3244 1109 / 2135
Neutral 0 0 2 0 / 2
Negative 0 0 2 2 / 0
  • Registered on: 14.08.2004, 11:04:05
  • Recently logged in on: 02.04.2019, 12:46:12

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (18)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 14:17:30 CET
  • 8551675
  • Show
  • (18)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2019 17:14:53 CET
  • 8671558
  • Show
  • (6)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Jan 2019 21:37:30 CET
  • 8305237
  • Show
  • (67)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Jan 2019 17:23:09 CET
  • 6067555
  • Show
  • (43)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019 14:51:25 CET
  • 8530438
  • Show
  • (19)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Dec 2018 23:23:44 CET
  • 4240998
  • Show
  • (63)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Dec 2018 22:32:32 CET
  • 8299486
  • Show
  • (40)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Dec 2018 01:39:02 CET
  • 8176192
  • Show
  • (39)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Dec 2018 20:40:22 CET
  • 8324065
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Dec 2018 08:47:12 CET
  • 8148220
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Dec 2018 06:10:50 CET
  • 8261476
  • Show
  • (50)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Dec 2018 20:41:14 CET
  • 8152840
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Dec 2018 21:45:48 CET
  • 8183569
  • Show
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Dec 2018 17:57:36 CET
  • 8196298
  • Show
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 8 Dec 2018 12:44:15 CET
  • 8184094
  • Show