This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (1755)

99.88% Positive feedback
3245 from 3249 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 1 1 3245 1110 / 2135
Neutral 0 0 2 0 / 2
Negative 0 0 2 2 / 0
  • Registered on: 14.08.2004, 11:04:05
  • Recently logged in on: 17.09.2019, 13:24:29

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Dec 2017 02:27:56 CET
  • 5527810
  • Show
  • (28)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 17 Dec 2017 09:04:34 CET
  • 5587228
  • Show
  • (45)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Dec 2017 20:31:44 CET
  • 5552035
  • Show
  • (45)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Dec 2017 19:42:08 CET
  • 5596894
  • Show
  • (93)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Dec 2017 19:36:42 CET
  • 5588839
  • Show
  • (63)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Dec 2017 19:49:09 CET
  • 5520217
  • Show
  • (163) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 15 Nov 2017 23:01:44 CET
  • 5367349
  • Show
  • (361)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 26 Oct 2017 05:54:37 CEST
  • 5193448
  • Show
  • (33)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Oct 2017 22:31:36 CEST
  • 5208859
  • Show
  • (33)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Oct 2017 22:30:44 CEST
  • 5215822
  • Show
  • (33)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Oct 2017 22:30:32 CEST
  • 5201722
  • Show
  • (33)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Oct 2017 22:30:17 CEST
  • 5201695
  • Show
  • (27)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Sep 2017 16:45:50 CEST
  • 5057152
  • Show
  • (180)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Sep 2017 16:31:26 CEST
  • 5055121
  • Show
  • (52) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Sep 2017 14:53:02 CEST
  • 5051572
  • Show
  • (17)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Sep 2017 13:26:21 CEST
  • 3757581
  • Show
  • (5) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Aug 2017 09:33:27 CEST
  • 4817287
  • Show
  • (248)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Jul 2017 22:35:49 CEST
  • 4849411
  • Show