This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (63)

100% Positive feedback
72 from 72 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 72 14 / 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 29.01.2006, 13:24:22
  • Recently logged in on: 15.03.2019, 07:57:29

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Feb 2019 22:08:45 CET
  • 8877703
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 13:55:51 CET
  • 8751868
  • Show
  • (181)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 14:39:29 CET
  • 8932168
  • Show
  • (126)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 13:08:52 CET
  • 9074017
  • Show
  • (328)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 00:59:20 CET
  • 8487712
  • Show
  • (87)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 10:15:55 CET
  • 8953558
  • Show
  • (81)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 14:19:45 CET
  • 8953411
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 15:04:28 CET
  • 8616229
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 21:19:02 CET
  • 8453440
  • Show
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 18:45:27 CET
  • 8758309
  • Show
  • (50)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 09:05:04 CET
  • 8805517
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 21:55:12 CET
  • 8700910
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 14:12:45 CET
  • 8750515
  • Show
  • (140)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 20:11:30 CET
  • 8583550
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 11:00:52 CET
  • 8513416
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 14:03:57 CET
  • 8617264
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 23:35:35 CET
  • 8465338
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 23:35:28 CET
  • 8465185
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 20:42:39 CET
  • 8356891
  • Show