This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (49)

100% Positive feedback
73 from 73 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 73 26 / 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 09.12.2014, 21:43:17
  • Recently logged in on: 31.01.2019, 19:00:06

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 18:14:17 CET
  • 8842615
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 18:14:17 CET
  • 8567077
  • Show
  • (192)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 10:22:34 CET
  • 8567080
  • Show
  • (11)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 13:20:27 CET
  • 6134710
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 15:14:51 CET
  • 8842606
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 10:11:56 CET
  • 5830669
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 18:35:20 CET
  • 8734489
  • Show
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 11:27:14 CET
  • 8431855
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 20:42:26 CET
  • 8431852
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Jan 2019 16:27:54 CET
  • 8431849
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Jan 2019 16:25:07 CET
  • 8431774
  • Show
  • (60)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Feb 2018 20:46:47 CET
  • 5751598
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 20:41:42 CET
  • 5940406
  • Show
  • (69)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 17:10:25 CET
  • 5910658
  • Show
  • (69)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 17:10:25 CET
  • 5877784
  • Show
  • (69)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 17:10:25 CET
  • 5967556
  • Show
  • (69)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 17:10:25 CET
  • 5967487
  • Show
  • (30)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018 10:43:19 CET
  • 5967943
  • Show
  • (443)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 20:39:05 CET
  • 5871922
  • Show
  • (177)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 21:22:03 CET
  • 5784853
  • Show
  • (177)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 21:22:03 CET
  • 5730832
  • Show
  • (177)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 21:22:03 CET
  • 5731420
  • Show