This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (772)  

99.78% Positive feedback
1340 from 1343 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 1340 0 / 1340
Neutral 0 0 3 0 / 3
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 10.12.2008, 20:16:21
  • Recently logged in on: 02.10.2019, 12:34:33

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Apr 2019 10:42:37 CEST
  • 8905843
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 01:07:50 CET
  • 8527726
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Feb 2019 10:07:59 CET
  • 8448751
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Feb 2019 10:07:44 CET
  • 8448745
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Feb 2019 10:07:31 CET
  • 8448742
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Feb 2019 17:29:16 CET
  • 8525374
  • Show
  • (172)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Feb 2019 01:52:59 CET
  • 5739310
  • Show
  • (172)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Feb 2019 01:52:59 CET
  • 5739316
  • Show
  • (172)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Feb 2019 01:52:59 CET
  • 5739295
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 07:11:39 CET
  • 5740513
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 19:55:28 CET
  • 8905501
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 10:05:17 CET
  • 8746924
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 07:17:56 CET
  • 8866267
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 13:18:25 CET
  • 8705965
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 13:18:25 CET
  • 8705989
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 08:40:57 CET
  • 8527243
  • Show
  • (66)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2019 08:53:39 CET
  • 8672005
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 22:29:00 CET
  • 8455813
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 22:19:05 CET
  • 8688196
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 20:08:39 CET
  • 8820730
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 21:59:31 CET
  • 8515798
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 19:36:56 CET
  • 8456152
  • Show