This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (2127)  

99.56% Positive feedback
4321 from 4340 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 1 1 4321 12 / 4309
Neutral 0 0 9 0 / 9
Negative 0 0 10 1 / 9
  • Registered on: 31.10.2001, 09:48:29
  • Recently logged in on: 24.06.2019, 11:27:34

Feedback

Received

From last 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Aug 2019 11:01:43 CEST
  • 8460610
  • Show

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 May 2019 22:54:08 CEST
  • 830957
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 3 Apr 2019 10:14:20 CEST
  • 8370586
  • Show
  • (50)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Mar 2019 00:10:40 CET
  • 8206555
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Mar 2019 21:01:07 CET
  • 8644084
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Mar 2019 21:00:52 CET
  • 8916943
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Mar 2019 18:32:55 CET
  • 5509432
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Mar 2019 10:07:32 CET
  • 8247157
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Mar 2019 15:20:36 CET
  • 8361070
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Mar 2019 13:19:44 CET
  • 8724565
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Mar 2019 14:32:03 CET
  • 4111567
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Mar 2019 14:32:03 CET
  • 2537305
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Mar 2019 11:52:08 CET
  • 8867431
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Mar 2019 07:12:04 CET
  • 8812276
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Mar 2019 14:44:34 CET
  • 8372455
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Feb 2019 23:01:36 CET
  • 8165599
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Feb 2019 22:19:13 CET
  • 8734225
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Feb 2019 22:19:13 CET
  • 8819413
  • Show