This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (120)

100% Positive feedback
204 from 204 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 204 201 / 3
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 21.07.2010, 08:43:49
  • Recently logged in on: 22.10.2019, 21:49:24

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (802) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 28 Dec 2011 00:26:19 CET
  • 529396
  • Show
  • (1548)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Dec 2011 22:37:58 CET
  • 535529
  • Show
  • (100)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 24 Dec 2011 14:20:59 CET
  • 535673
  • Show
  • (303)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Dec 2011 10:56:28 CET
  • 531069
  • Show
  • (303)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Dec 2011 10:56:19 CET
  • 531070
  • Show
  • (54)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 21 Dec 2011 19:21:07 CET
  • 531307
  • Show
  • (420)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Dec 2011 12:21:31 CET
  • 536892
  • Show
  • (379) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Dec 2011 22:52:49 CET
  • 535660
  • Show
  • (255)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Dec 2011 16:41:08 CET
  • 532948
  • Show
  • (209)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Dec 2011 16:30:49 CET
  • 532895
  • Show
  • (203) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Dec 2011 15:29:38 CET
  • 533000
  • Show
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Dec 2011 14:12:06 CET
  • 534402
  • Show
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Dec 2011 14:11:57 CET
  • 534401
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Dec 2011 23:29:41 CET
  • 531419
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Dec 2011 18:17:30 CET
  • 527993
  • Show
  • (397)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Dec 2011 21:14:47 CET
  • 533915
  • Show
  • (207)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Dec 2011 19:39:26 CET
  • 531179
  • Show
  • (44) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Dec 2011 18:53:30 CET
  • 529346
  • Show
  • (44) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Dec 2011 18:53:29 CET
  • 529344
  • Show
  • (171) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Dec 2011 19:46:44 CET
  • 530184
  • Show
  • (291)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Dec 2011 20:06:16 CET
  • 528548
  • Show
  • (255)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Feb 2011 22:06:33 CET
  • 510539
  • Show
  • (133)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Feb 2011 20:40:59 CET
  • 507021
  • Show
  • (1155) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Feb 2011 20:59:56 CET
  • 514060
  • Show
  • (68)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Feb 2011 22:42:16 CET
  • 507889
  • Show