This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (99) - account blocked

94.85% Positive feedback
129 from 136 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 129 69 / 60
Neutral 0 0 4 3 / 1
Negative 0 0 3 1 / 2
  • Registered on: 08.08.2003, 17:43:08

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Mon 17 Apr 2006 09:33:29 CEST
  • 80705
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Thu 16 Mar 2006 14:19:45 CET
  • 80392
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Neutral
  • Thu 23 Feb 2006 16:14:18 CET
  • 68587
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 22 Feb 2006 21:25:40 CET
  • 77374
  • Show
  • (69)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 22 Feb 2006 09:22:17 CET
  • 80707
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 20 Feb 2006 18:27:15 CET
  • 68672
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 19 Feb 2006 14:06:25 CET
  • 80381
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 16 Feb 2006 16:05:59 CET
  • 77630
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 14 Feb 2006 17:59:11 CET
  • 78627
  • Show
  • (146)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 Feb 2006 16:09:01 CET
  • 77376
  • Show
  • (146)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 Feb 2006 16:08:43 CET
  • 78866
  • Show
  • (146)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 Feb 2006 16:08:04 CET
  • 77625
  • Show
  • (146)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 Feb 2006 16:07:47 CET
  • 78865
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 10 Feb 2006 00:15:11 CET
  • 68333
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 4 Feb 2006 23:06:52 CET
  • 74757
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 3 Feb 2006 12:13:01 CET
  • 66806
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 31 Jan 2006 16:10:21 CET
  • 65907
  • Show
  • (281)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 30 Jan 2006 15:27:31 CET
  • 72601
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 30 Jan 2006 12:12:27 CET
  • 68933
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2006 09:51:15 CET
  • 71733
  • Show
  • (127)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2006 23:45:14 CET
  • 68796
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 26 Jan 2006 22:03:24 CET
  • 70137
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 26 Jan 2006 14:37:23 CET
  • 66870
  • Show