This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (17)

100% Positive feedback
31 from 31 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 31 1 / 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 11.03.2015, 23:57:46
  • Recently logged in on: 12.10.2017, 18:48:15

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 27 Nov 2017 21:12:58 CET
  • 3624335
  • Show
  • (1755)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Jul 2017 03:05:45 CEST
  • 4827418
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jul 2017 18:58:20 CEST
  • 4782356
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jul 2017 18:58:20 CEST
  • 4782353
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jul 2017 18:58:20 CEST
  • 4782350
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 22 Feb 2017 10:26:26 CET
  • 3804101
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Dec 2016 19:52:35 CET
  • 3804105
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Dec 2016 19:54:16 CET
  • 3624789
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Dec 2016 19:53:57 CET
  • 3624779
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Dec 2016 11:32:43 CET
  • 3804109
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 7 Oct 2016 17:39:28 CEST
  • 3576571
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 12 Aug 2016 08:16:44 CEST
  • 3422115
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Jun 2016 12:21:33 CEST
  • 3224131
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Feb 2016 18:05:16 CET
  • 2881955
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Feb 2016 18:05:16 CET
  • 2881989
  • Show