This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (112)

100% Positive feedback
302 from 302 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 302 281 / 21
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 14.01.2002, 09:39:14
  • Recently logged in on: 08.12.2018, 16:07:48

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (35)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 21:46:38 CET
  • 1275427
  • Show
  • (71)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 15:39:54 CET
  • 5885311
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018 19:55:34 CET
  • 6005323
  • Show
  • (58)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 22:09:03 CET
  • 5872270
  • Show
  • (40)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018 18:09:57 CET
  • 5857435
  • Show
  • (112)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018 21:13:47 CET
  • 6010201
  • Show
  • (112)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018 21:13:40 CET
  • 6011569
  • Show
  • (58)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018 18:05:02 CET
  • 5839606
  • Show
  • (74)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018 09:56:39 CET
  • 6012079
  • Show
  • (112)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 09:49:23 CET
  • 5778547
  • Show
  • (1140) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 24 Jan 2017 18:27:53 CET
  • 4000753
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 21 Jan 2017 14:01:06 CET
  • 4001245
  • Show
  • (202)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Jan 2017 17:57:15 CET
  • 3985129
  • Show
  • (44)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Jan 2017 14:24:02 CET
  • 3960614
  • Show
  • (284)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 14 Jan 2017 11:48:56 CET
  • 2627269
  • Show
  • (109)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 11 Jan 2017 15:40:43 CET
  • 3968244
  • Show
  • (109)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 11 Jan 2017 15:40:43 CET
  • 3968227
  • Show
  • (376)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Jan 2017 09:07:17 CET
  • 3990609
  • Show