This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (32)

100% Positive feedback
47 from 47 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 47 0 / 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 17.12.2009, 21:27:24

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Feb 2011 17:51:20 CET
  • 457699
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Feb 2011 14:10:46 CET
  • 458185
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Jan 2011 13:03:00 CET
  • 457683
  • Show
  • (108)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 00:21:30 CET
  • 460861
  • Show
  • (108)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 00:21:30 CET
  • 460864
  • Show
  • (108)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 00:21:30 CET
  • 460869
  • Show
  • (108)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 00:21:30 CET
  • 460871
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Jan 2011 17:27:01 CET
  • 460922
  • Show
  • (47) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Jan 2011 11:40:44 CET
  • 460921
  • Show
  • (42)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Jan 2011 17:18:24 CET
  • 458148
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 23 Jan 2011 11:21:34 CET
  • 458150
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 23:41:13 CET
  • 457378
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 22:36:18 CET
  • 457322
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Jan 2011 12:23:37 CET
  • 471256
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 7 Feb 2010 19:57:05 CET
  • 361677
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Feb 2010 11:53:10 CET
  • 361638
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Feb 2010 11:51:45 CET
  • 361641
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Feb 2010 08:55:56 CET
  • 332761
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 4 Feb 2010 10:02:05 CET
  • 361635
  • Show
  • (159)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2010 18:31:24 CET
  • 307923
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2010 08:14:49 CET
  • 321305
  • Show
  • (214)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 29 Jan 2010 22:47:31 CET
  • 365575
  • Show
  • (214)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 29 Jan 2010 22:35:21 CET
  • 361683
  • Show
  • (214)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 29 Jan 2010 22:32:34 CET
  • 361673
  • Show