This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (104)

100% Positive feedback
161 from 161 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 161 0 / 161
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 19.12.2012, 17:25:05
  • Recently logged in on: 15.03.2016, 07:55:05

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (931) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Dec 2014 19:18:17 CET
  • 1129465
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Dec 2014 20:11:08 CET
  • 1106096
  • Show
  • (900)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Dec 2014 11:40:42 CET
  • 1109406
  • Show
  • (532)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 8 Dec 2014 18:14:31 CET
  • 1106121
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 8 Dec 2014 14:35:06 CET
  • 1106119
  • Show
  • (186)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 6 Mar 2014 14:24:11 CET
  • 1016005
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 26 Feb 2014 17:24:46 CET
  • 1004059
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 26 Feb 2014 17:24:46 CET
  • 968433
  • Show
  • (551)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Feb 2014 21:52:01 CET
  • 985721
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Feb 2014 18:03:33 CET
  • 987027
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Feb 2014 18:03:25 CET
  • 987025
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Feb 2014 18:03:17 CET
  • 987029
  • Show
  • (915) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Feb 2014 11:19:07 CET
  • 1014369
  • Show
  • (40)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Feb 2014 10:49:50 CET
  • 985331
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Feb 2014 00:16:02 CET
  • 983401
  • Show
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Feb 2014 21:51:17 CET
  • 987001
  • Show
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Feb 2014 21:51:06 CET
  • 986997
  • Show
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Feb 2014 21:50:58 CET
  • 987011
  • Show
  • (301)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Feb 2014 13:31:56 CET
  • 985393
  • Show
  • (186)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Feb 2014 16:14:43 CET
  • 985315
  • Show
  • (186)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Feb 2014 16:14:43 CET
  • 983419
  • Show
  • (186)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Feb 2014 16:14:43 CET
  • 985319
  • Show