This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (135)

100% Positive feedback
169 from 169 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 169 28 / 141
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 15.07.2001, 14:14:02

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Dec 2008 21:12:16 CET
  • 191921
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Dec 2008 21:12:16 CET
  • 191928
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Dec 2008 21:12:16 CET
  • 191930
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Dec 2008 21:12:16 CET
  • 193814
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Dec 2008 21:12:16 CET
  • 193819
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Dec 2008 21:12:16 CET
  • 193849
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Dec 2008 21:12:16 CET
  • 194616
  • Show
  • (740) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Dec 2008 03:13:46 CET
  • 195591
  • Show
  • (1477) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Dec 2008 21:11:20 CET
  • 193828
  • Show
  • (670)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Dec 2008 15:51:45 CET
  • 192656
  • Show
  • (164)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Feb 2008 15:24:31 CET
  • 186556
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2008 14:05:38 CET
  • 154455
  • Show
  • (368)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2008 18:43:03 CET
  • 177861
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2008 11:10:43 CET
  • 173852
  • Show
  • (940)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2008 13:36:05 CET
  • 179161
  • Show
  • (213)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2008 08:36:43 CET
  • 145260
  • Show
  • (364) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2008 21:02:58 CET
  • 144897
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2008 17:09:47 CET
  • 150314
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Jan 2008 13:43:43 CET
  • 150310
  • Show
  • (721) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Jan 2008 12:14:15 CET
  • 143351
  • Show
  • (127) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Jan 2008 19:19:38 CET
  • 143412
  • Show
  • (107) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Dec 2007 18:35:04 CET
  • 140066
  • Show
  • (270)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Feb 2007 15:49:10 CET
  • 127515
  • Show