This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (18)

100% Positive feedback
23 from 23 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 23 21 / 2
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 19.01.2017, 09:08:09
  • Recently logged in on: 04.02.2019, 18:02:41

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (67)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 11:09:04 CET
  • 8879455
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 21:44:29 CET
  • 8530558
  • Show
  • (18)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 11:24:58 CET
  • 8981368
  • Show
  • (761) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 21:31:04 CET
  • 8706865
  • Show
  • (1117)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Jan 2019 18:14:21 CET
  • 8357854
  • Show
  • (1117)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019 18:40:57 CET
  • 8343751
  • Show
  • (1274)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Dec 2018 12:01:09 CET
  • 8408965
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (96)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 21 Feb 2018 23:29:23 CET
  • 6309217
  • Show
  • (209)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Feb 2018 21:47:26 CET
  • 6291277
  • Show
  • (414)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018 19:57:08 CET
  • 5741014
  • Show
  • (414)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018 19:57:08 CET
  • 5741056
  • Show
  • (414)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018 19:57:08 CET
  • 5740921
  • Show
  • (58)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 13 Jan 2018 22:17:15 CET
  • 5855041
  • Show
  • (1117)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 13 Jan 2018 19:20:31 CET
  • 5759359
  • Show
  • (82)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 13 Jan 2018 17:08:39 CET
  • 5833270
  • Show
  • (4014) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 13 Jan 2018 12:58:47 CET
  • 5853367
  • Show
  • (1754)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Jan 2018 14:57:12 CET
  • 5746666
  • Show
  • (780)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Dec 2017 14:36:12 CET
  • 5595562
  • Show
  • (104)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 7 Mar 2017 16:12:42 CET
  • 4194259
  • Show
  • (104)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 7 Mar 2017 16:12:42 CET
  • 4199743
  • Show