This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (114)   - account blocked

98.06% Positive feedback
152 from 155 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 152 2 / 150
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 3 0 / 3
  • Registered on: 08.01.2014, 00:03:35
  • Recently logged in on: 13.03.2018, 19:13:05

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 24 Feb 2018 21:40:37 CET
  • 6301405
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018 18:04:56 CET
  • 6334618
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018 18:15:13 CET
  • 6134725
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Feb 2018 07:25:51 CET
  • 6307033
  • Show
  • (272)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018 20:48:21 CET
  • 6179308
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 21:08:17 CET
  • 5974408
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018 18:33:27 CET
  • 4280376
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018 15:10:17 CET
  • 4272728
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 11:49:24 CET
  • 5849338
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Jan 2018 14:20:49 CET
  • 5855554
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 8 Mar 2017 20:10:49 CET
  • 4280749
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 3 Mar 2017 13:33:42 CET
  • 4190248
  • Show
  • (112)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 19 Feb 2017 18:11:56 CET
  • 4277137
  • Show
  • (112)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 19 Feb 2017 18:11:56 CET
  • 4275491
  • Show
  • (63)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 15 Feb 2017 16:14:03 CET
  • 4280368
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 Feb 2017 23:57:43 CET
  • 4257984
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Sat 11 Feb 2017 10:39:44 CET
  • 4125598
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 10 Feb 2017 12:49:48 CET
  • 4210497
  • Show
  • (2319) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2017 11:19:33 CET
  • 4243646
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 3 Feb 2017 19:22:16 CET
  • 4231408
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 21 Jan 2017 17:01:45 CET
  • 2793821
  • Show