This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (132)

100% Positive feedback
165 from 165 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 165 46 / 119
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 02.12.2009, 17:03:52
  • Recently logged in on: 23.12.2013, 19:45:10

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (36)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Jan 2010 20:56:22 CET
  • 347398
  • Show
  • (1548)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Jan 2010 14:19:58 CET
  • 327929
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Jan 2010 20:08:56 CET
  • 321719
  • Show
  • (81)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Jan 2010 16:46:12 CET
  • 317787
  • Show
  • (134)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Jan 2010 12:44:36 CET
  • 297993
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Jan 2010 23:42:48 CET
  • 278874
  • Show
  • (2319) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Jan 2010 08:58:44 CET
  • 297973
  • Show
  • (2319) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Jan 2010 08:58:26 CET
  • 297982
  • Show
  • (134)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Jan 2010 14:51:15 CET
  • 294349
  • Show
  • (105)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Jan 2010 10:43:13 CET
  • 308010
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Jan 2010 22:34:08 CET
  • 298009
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Jan 2010 22:33:50 CET
  • 298001
  • Show
  • (551)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Dec 2009 12:13:51 CET
  • 278918
  • Show
  • (677)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Dec 2009 12:45:51 CET
  • 287108
  • Show
  • (560) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Dec 2009 07:25:33 CET
  • 287106
  • Show
  • (67)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Dec 2009 19:48:06 CET
  • 287100
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Dec 2009 19:43:04 CET
  • 287118
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Dec 2009 22:50:49 CET
  • 274074
  • Show
  • (55)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Dec 2009 22:39:43 CET
  • 273731
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Dec 2009 13:22:28 CET
  • 279586
  • Show
  • (92)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Dec 2009 09:20:58 CET
  • 278934
  • Show
  • (92)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Dec 2009 09:20:58 CET
  • 278936
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Dec 2009 14:10:44 CET
  • 278926
  • Show
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Dec 2009 19:14:10 CET
  • 274050
  • Show