This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (71)

100% Positive feedback
91 from 91 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 91 15 / 76
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 25.11.2008, 11:31:34

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 8 Jan 2012 18:18:37 CET
  • 562308
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 7 Jan 2012 08:19:28 CET
  • 541026
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Jan 2012 21:56:09 CET
  • 536615
  • Show
  • (504) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Jan 2012 13:45:38 CET
  • 556989
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Dec 2011 19:27:19 CET
  • 546813
  • Show
  • (351) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Dec 2011 13:41:57 CET
  • 532276
  • Show
  • (67)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Dec 2011 20:44:03 CET
  • 537358
  • Show
  • (272) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Dec 2011 19:33:30 CET
  • 536404
  • Show
  • (351) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Dec 2011 13:28:07 CET
  • 531385
  • Show
  • (75)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Dec 2011 20:28:31 CET
  • 531666
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Dec 2011 07:18:50 CET
  • 531662
  • Show
  • (791) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Dec 2011 19:06:36 CET
  • 530409
  • Show
  • (230)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Dec 2011 13:21:52 CET
  • 531681
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Dec 2011 22:41:05 CET
  • 530782
  • Show
  • (532)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Dec 2011 18:16:09 CET
  • 530478
  • Show
  • (645) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Dec 2011 17:32:18 CET
  • 530485
  • Show
  • (1477) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Mar 2011 10:55:44 CET
  • 527025
  • Show
  • (99)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Feb 2011 18:24:22 CET
  • 527022
  • Show
  • (1755)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Feb 2011 22:51:07 CET
  • 527023
  • Show
  • (551)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Feb 2011 20:33:16 CET
  • 518064
  • Show
  • (551)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Feb 2011 20:32:55 CET
  • 518076
  • Show
  • (551)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Feb 2011 20:32:29 CET
  • 518078
  • Show
  • (129)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Feb 2011 23:34:42 CET
  • 517010
  • Show
  • (307)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Feb 2011 23:04:34 CET
  • 518072
  • Show
  • (307)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Feb 2011 23:03:58 CET
  • 518683
  • Show