This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (71)

100% Positive feedback
91 from 91 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 91 15 / 76
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 25.11.2008, 11:31:34

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1754)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Feb 2011 22:51:07 CET
  • 527023
  • Show
  • (551)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Feb 2011 20:33:16 CET
  • 518064
  • Show
  • (551)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Feb 2011 20:32:55 CET
  • 518076
  • Show
  • (551)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Feb 2011 20:32:29 CET
  • 518078
  • Show
  • (129)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Feb 2011 23:34:42 CET
  • 517010
  • Show
  • (307)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Feb 2011 23:04:34 CET
  • 518072
  • Show
  • (307)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Feb 2011 23:03:58 CET
  • 518683
  • Show
  • (214)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Feb 2011 11:42:19 CET
  • 511128
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Feb 2011 22:48:06 CET
  • 504005
  • Show
  • (253) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Feb 2011 16:14:40 CET
  • 475203
  • Show
  • (2319) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Feb 2011 19:03:36 CET
  • 502307
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Feb 2011 14:54:23 CET
  • 504002
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Feb 2011 07:56:47 CET
  • 492603
  • Show
  • (551)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Feb 2011 19:35:36 CET
  • 496374
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Feb 2011 11:50:34 CET
  • 417587
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Feb 2011 09:00:34 CET
  • 465946
  • Show
  • (282)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Feb 2011 22:18:38 CET
  • 486857
  • Show
  • (282)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Feb 2011 22:18:38 CET
  • 484977
  • Show
  • (560) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Jan 2011 21:02:30 CET
  • 492607
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 26 Jan 2011 22:18:27 CET
  • 432275
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 26 Jan 2011 12:58:16 CET
  • 465813
  • Show
  • (721) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Jan 2011 21:55:11 CET
  • 484951
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Jan 2011 19:49:14 CET
  • 432945
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 15:16:23 CET
  • 433627
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 09:09:34 CET
  • 463134
  • Show