This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (436)  

99.89% Positive feedback
888 from 889 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 1 11 888 62 / 826
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 29.12.2012, 19:20:14
  • Recently logged in on: 16.10.2019, 19:02:51

Feedback

Received

From last 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Oct 2019 17:56:20 CEST
  • 10578595
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Oct 2019 13:40:57 CEST
  • 10382176
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Oct 2019 13:40:42 CEST
  • 10382224
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Oct 2019 13:40:09 CEST
  • 10372360
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Oct 2019 20:36:00 CEST
  • 10178353
  • Show
  • (249)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Oct 2019 19:30:53 CEST
  • 10514578
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Sep 2019 10:14:50 CEST
  • 10487419
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Sep 2019 17:13:54 CEST
  • 10367932
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Sep 2019 17:13:54 CEST
  • 10367935
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Sep 2019 17:13:54 CEST
  • 10367938
  • Show

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Aug 2019 16:45:22 CEST
  • 10161028
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Aug 2019 15:30:15 CEST
  • 10179586
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jul 2019 11:15:40 CEST
  • 10115920
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Jul 2019 20:35:40 CEST
  • 9974413
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jun 2019 13:29:08 CEST
  • 9904189
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 6 Jun 2019 18:06:57 CEST
  • 9808708
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 6 Jun 2019 18:06:57 CEST
  • 8557051
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 20 May 2019 19:03:56 CEST
  • 9712576
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 May 2019 09:06:37 CEST
  • 9661843
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Apr 2019 14:31:32 CEST
  • 9486346
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply