This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (270)

99.05% Positive feedback
313 from 316 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 313 153 / 160
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 3 0 / 3
  • Registered on: 07.07.2004, 18:50:44

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (54)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 17 Feb 2008 09:50:45 CET
  • 179613
  • Show
  • (764) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2008 17:27:46 CET
  • 179578
  • Show
  • (764) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2008 17:27:01 CET
  • 179583
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2008 08:43:11 CET
  • 179685
  • Show
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2008 14:47:10 CET
  • 183436
  • Show
  • (26)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2008 18:41:15 CET
  • 181611
  • Show
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2008 10:22:23 CET
  • 182463
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2008 18:13:09 CET
  • 174118
  • Show
  • (116)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2008 13:57:58 CET
  • 174168
  • Show
  • (202)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2008 13:31:13 CET
  • 177812
  • Show
  • (103)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2008 13:07:34 CET
  • 181637
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2008 14:02:23 CET
  • 177680
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2008 21:38:55 CET
  • 163370
  • Show
  • (34)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2008 21:16:26 CET
  • 162399
  • Show
  • (761) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2008 21:06:43 CET
  • 154895
  • Show
  • (96)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2008 22:38:21 CET
  • 162424
  • Show
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2008 16:15:27 CET
  • 162249
  • Show
  • (58)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2008 12:33:44 CET
  • 143322
  • Show
  • (28)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2008 15:18:10 CET
  • 158372
  • Show
  • (802) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2008 19:07:00 CET
  • 158520
  • Show
  • (2319) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2008 23:56:14 CET
  • 140653
  • Show
  • (212)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Jan 2008 16:10:37 CET
  • 135367
  • Show
  • (65)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Jan 2008 12:44:17 CET
  • 148208
  • Show
  • (210)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Jan 2008 12:44:20 CET
  • 139224
  • Show