This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (346)  

99.8% Positive feedback
489 from 490 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 489 52 / 437
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 30.03.2004, 17:01:32
  • Recently logged in on: 04.02.2019, 22:32:49

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Jan 2016 11:42:06 CET
  • 2628713
  • Show
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Jan 2016 22:19:38 CET
  • 2640431
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Jan 2016 12:07:23 CET
  • 2724689
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Jan 2016 14:21:09 CET
  • 2739071
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Jan 2016 11:44:12 CET
  • 2746947
  • Show
  • (127)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2016 20:29:03 CET
  • 2645909
  • Show
  • (127)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2016 20:28:31 CET
  • 2640205
  • Show
  • (52)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2016 22:04:06 CET
  • 2645915
  • Show
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2016 21:05:53 CET
  • 2640443
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2016 20:12:15 CET
  • 2640015
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Jan 2016 21:07:49 CET
  • 725683
  • Show
  • (126)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Jan 2016 12:23:51 CET
  • 2645905
  • Show
  • (920)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Jan 2016 21:24:18 CET
  • 2739069
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Jan 2016 16:41:46 CET
  • 1262826
  • Show
  • (88)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2016 20:55:06 CET
  • 2630849
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Jan 2016 13:58:22 CET
  • 2622333
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Jan 2016 22:06:49 CET
  • 2563815
  • Show