This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (106)

100% Positive feedback
137 from 137 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 137 7 / 130
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 05.02.2007, 19:20:36
  • Recently logged in on: 16.04.2019, 18:14:56

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (57)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 23:09:25 CET
  • 8996620
  • Show
  • (780)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 15:11:37 CET
  • 8996638
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 09:15:18 CET
  • 8961961
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 11:03:44 CET
  • 8818432
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 17:29:07 CET
  • 8922340
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 17:44:03 CET
  • 6111529
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 12:05:08 CET
  • 8816953
  • Show
  • (100)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 00:21:35 CET
  • 8996605
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 10:24:11 CET
  • 8923933
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 10:24:02 CET
  • 8927071
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 10:23:51 CET
  • 8961367
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 10:23:41 CET
  • 8894548
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 10:23:32 CET
  • 8940586
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 10:23:19 CET
  • 8962279
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 10:23:10 CET
  • 8961976
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 10:22:47 CET
  • 8748400
  • Show
  • (111) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 11:42:22 CET
  • 8674807
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 21:08:49 CET
  • 8940664
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 23:57:49 CET
  • 8748388
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 12:18:39 CET
  • 8674060
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 21:46:23 CET
  • 8778964
  • Show
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 21:14:31 CET
  • 8639950
  • Show
  • (443)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 08:14:14 CET
  • 8670832
  • Show