This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (13)  

100% Positive feedback
16 from 16 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 16 5 / 11
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 24.09.2002, 20:02:20
  • Recently logged in on: 05.06.2019, 08:30:08

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (237)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Apr 2019 09:15:02 CEST
  • 4685348
  • Show
  • (237)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Apr 2019 09:15:02 CEST
  • 7059751
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019 23:19:53 CET
  • 8833999
  • Show
  • (87)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 09:18:25 CET
  • 8389501
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 17:20:47 CET
  • 8388037
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 09:04:08 CET
  • 8388019
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2019 21:13:46 CET
  • 8388031
  • Show
  • (104)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2019 19:02:22 CET
  • 8389492
  • Show
  • (1755)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 23:22:17 CET
  • 8702296
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2019 19:18:19 CET
  • 8389363
  • Show
  • (103)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2013 16:55:27 CET
  • 700083
  • Show