This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (85) - account blocked

100% Positive feedback
147 from 147 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 147 58 / 89
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 21.06.2000, 13:44:35

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1155) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 17:00:48 CET
  • 414868
  • Show
  • (1155) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 16:58:29 CET
  • 414862
  • Show
  • (1155) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 16:57:12 CET
  • 414855
  • Show
  • (1155) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 16:56:31 CET
  • 414851
  • Show
  • (1155) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 16:56:01 CET
  • 414840
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Feb 2009 17:59:43 CET
  • 272112
  • Show
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 14 Feb 2009 23:40:41 CET
  • 257891
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 3 Feb 2009 20:21:08 CET
  • 258901
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 29 Jan 2009 10:52:56 CET
  • 241208
  • Show
  • (940)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Jan 2009 19:47:58 CET
  • 257393
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Jan 2009 00:57:47 CET
  • 241190
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 21 Jan 2009 21:36:48 CET
  • 246073
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Jan 2009 15:25:09 CET
  • 250465
  • Show
  • (53)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Jan 2009 14:02:18 CET
  • 250464
  • Show
  • (53)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Jan 2009 14:02:04 CET
  • 250463
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Jan 2009 14:35:56 CET
  • 225279
  • Show
  • (229)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Jan 2009 14:41:16 CET
  • 208794
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Jan 2009 09:08:50 CET
  • 195657
  • Show
  • (50)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Jan 2009 16:35:37 CET
  • 220805
  • Show
  • (70)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Jan 2009 11:04:51 CET
  • 218862
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Jan 2009 17:53:26 CET
  • 199439
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Jan 2009 16:31:50 CET
  • 195226
  • Show
  • (213) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Jan 2009 10:58:16 CET
  • 208508
  • Show
  • (1155) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Jan 2009 20:07:38 CET
  • 207633
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Jan 2009 02:40:09 CET
  • 209051
  • Show