This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (299)

100% Positive feedback
415 from 415 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 415 399 / 16
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 08.12.2005, 21:54:50
  • Recently logged in on: 13.01.2016, 20:44:25

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Feb 2016 11:57:54 CET
  • 2564565
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Feb 2016 11:57:54 CET
  • 2564577
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Feb 2016 11:57:54 CET
  • 2564531
  • Show
  • (42)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2013 07:29:54 CET
  • 778097
  • Show
  • (42)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2013 07:29:54 CET
  • 778169
  • Show
  • (42)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2013 07:29:54 CET
  • 798481
  • Show
  • (327) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2013 23:52:43 CET
  • 794751
  • Show
  • (327) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2013 17:40:25 CET
  • 787733
  • Show
  • (43)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2013 16:43:43 CET
  • 803091
  • Show
  • (43)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2013 16:43:10 CET
  • 803089
  • Show
  • (140)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2013 17:16:11 CET
  • 789197
  • Show
  • (67)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2013 20:50:04 CET
  • 775083
  • Show
  • (36)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2013 11:21:01 CET
  • 691947
  • Show
  • (699) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2013 21:01:48 CET
  • 736547
  • Show
  • (344) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2013 23:09:54 CET
  • 716907
  • Show
  • (344) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2013 23:09:54 CET
  • 707679
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2013 23:23:19 CET
  • 748359
  • Show
  • (764) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2013 00:07:33 CET
  • 669711
  • Show
  • (694)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2013 16:53:42 CET
  • 706803
  • Show
  • (98)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Jan 2013 16:59:24 CET
  • 696997
  • Show
  • (309)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Jan 2013 18:21:54 CET
  • 682711
  • Show
  • (309)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Jan 2013 18:21:54 CET
  • 690141
  • Show