This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (45)

100% Positive feedback
70 from 70 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 70 69 / 1
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 07.09.2005, 13:32:06
  • Recently logged in on: 27.01.2019, 10:04:39

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (11)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 11:08:37 CET
  • 8698252
  • Show
  • (45)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 04:31:01 CET
  • 8760706
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 07:59:19 CET
  • 8732617
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 07:58:57 CET
  • 8732860
  • Show
  • (122)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 17:08:34 CET
  • 8642965
  • Show
  • (122)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 17:08:33 CET
  • 8642956
  • Show
  • (96)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 10:33:45 CET
  • 8684440
  • Show
  • (780)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 18:39:23 CET
  • 8389231
  • Show
  • (298)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Jan 2019 01:24:08 CET
  • 8362702
  • Show
  • (19)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Feb 2018 10:20:30 CET
  • 5872309
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Feb 2018 14:19:34 CET
  • 6097999
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Feb 2018 12:17:55 CET
  • 6001525
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Feb 2018 12:17:55 CET
  • 6001618
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Feb 2018 12:17:55 CET
  • 6001570
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Feb 2018 12:17:55 CET
  • 6001375
  • Show
  • (32)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018 22:15:24 CET
  • 5821153
  • Show
  • (96)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 22:49:03 CET
  • 5744689
  • Show
  • (96)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 22:49:03 CET
  • 5744695
  • Show
  • (70)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 20:08:25 CET
  • 5816917
  • Show
  • (86)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018 09:54:28 CET
  • 5961157
  • Show
  • (86)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018 09:54:28 CET
  • 5961106
  • Show
  • (780)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 18:46:37 CET
  • 5968396
  • Show
  • (92)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 12:15:59 CET
  • 5779420
  • Show
  • (780)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018 15:34:21 CET
  • 5872546
  • Show