This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (12)

100% Positive feedback
14 from 14 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 14 0 / 14
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 24.11.2003, 15:20:09

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Feb 2011 22:29:07 CET
  • 500934
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Feb 2011 18:43:48 CET
  • 483994
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Feb 2011 08:06:26 CET
  • 489130
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Feb 2011 20:41:40 CET
  • 489116
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Feb 2011 22:36:39 CET
  • 490368
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Feb 2011 21:32:28 CET
  • 489128
  • Show
  • (55)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Feb 2011 07:06:55 CET
  • 490437
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Feb 2011 12:34:15 CET
  • 489126
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Jan 2011 15:43:32 CET
  • 483727
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Jan 2011 15:43:20 CET
  • 483946
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Jan 2011 15:42:55 CET
  • 483964
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Jan 2011 16:32:48 CET
  • 489144
  • Show
  • (88)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 20:41:13 CET
  • 490384
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 23 Jan 2011 19:11:09 CET
  • 483689
  • Show