This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (196)  

100% Positive feedback
278 from 278 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 278 55 / 223
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 05.09.2005, 22:02:53
  • Recently logged in on: 08.02.2019, 11:50:46

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Feb 2019 22:19:13 CET
  • 8897137
  • Show
  • (36)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Feb 2019 13:00:21 CET
  • 9022450
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 23:49:01 CET
  • 8978992
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 10:33:40 CET
  • 8934769
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 14:01:16 CET
  • 8949874
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 05:23:00 CET
  • 5701846
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2019 08:09:45 CET
  • 9043561
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 11:49:37 CET
  • 8842654
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 10:43:41 CET
  • 8990782
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 16:11:25 CET
  • 8842645
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019 15:27:47 CET
  • 8677222
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019 13:41:05 CET
  • 8886742
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 13:08:40 CET
  • 8693533
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 11:10:47 CET
  • 8615902
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 21:51:44 CET
  • 8842648
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 19:42:58 CET
  • 8616643
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Jan 2019 21:32:05 CET
  • 8616649
  • Show