This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (22)

100% Positive feedback
26 from 26 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 26 10 / 16
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 04.10.2008, 13:18:23

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2969) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Jan 2010 08:53:22 CET
  • 284316
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 09:54:37 CET
  • 308282
  • Show
  • (554)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 09:53:58 CET
  • 303512
  • Show
  • (480) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2010 12:07:53 CET
  • 303872
  • Show
  • (480) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2010 12:07:47 CET
  • 303975
  • Show
  • (28)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Jan 2010 18:03:21 CET
  • 300826
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Jan 2010 20:08:55 CET
  • 315414
  • Show
  • (560) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Jan 2010 19:19:20 CET
  • 315417
  • Show
  • (657)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Jan 2010 18:56:30 CET
  • 315416
  • Show
  • (128)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Jan 2010 16:18:55 CET
  • 302486
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Jan 2010 18:50:26 CET
  • 300832
  • Show
  • (1548)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Jan 2010 18:18:05 CET
  • 300799
  • Show
  • (554)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Dec 2009 08:42:36 CET
  • 282949
  • Show
  • (303)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Dec 2009 15:21:30 CET
  • 286692
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Dec 2009 13:58:56 CET
  • 286687
  • Show
  • (2319) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Dec 2009 19:11:36 CET
  • 286689
  • Show
  • (560) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Dec 2009 14:04:48 CET
  • 286690
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Dec 2009 03:24:17 CET
  • 276959
  • Show
  • (761) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Dec 2009 14:32:19 CET
  • 279003
  • Show
  • (1477) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Dec 2009 13:09:33 CET
  • 277848
  • Show
  • (485)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Dec 2009 16:22:25 CET
  • 277849
  • Show
  • (233)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Dec 2009 21:46:01 CET
  • 277008
  • Show
  • (532)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Dec 2009 21:17:08 CET
  • 276970
  • Show
  • (670)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Dec 2009 19:04:13 CET
  • 274947
  • Show