This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (177)  

100% Positive feedback
226 from 226 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 226 12 / 214
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 24.08.2003, 21:07:02
  • Recently logged in on: 04.02.2015, 14:40:49

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2016 09:35:49 CET
  • 932593
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 21 Feb 2015 08:38:37 CET
  • 829725
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Jan 2015 23:07:18 CET
  • 1301830
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Jan 2015 13:31:24 CET
  • 932623
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Jan 2015 21:33:12 CET
  • 1261636
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Jan 2015 22:00:28 CET
  • 1301828
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Jan 2015 20:12:29 CET
  • 1301822
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Jan 2015 18:39:12 CET
  • 1280711
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Jan 2015 17:45:50 CET
  • 1255429
  • Show
  • (36)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Jan 2015 23:30:37 CET
  • 1301836
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Jan 2015 20:18:18 CET
  • 1278759
  • Show
  • (214)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Jan 2015 00:06:39 CET
  • 1287877
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Jan 2015 14:47:58 CET
  • 1261660
  • Show
  • (70)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Jan 2015 10:48:40 CET
  • 1261566
  • Show
  • (70)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Jan 2015 21:22:08 CET
  • 1278741
  • Show