This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (38)

100% Positive feedback
76 from 76 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 76 60 / 16
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 07.02.2004, 09:16:35
  • Recently logged in on: 07.02.2019, 13:45:33

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 10:24:15 CET
  • 8194027
  • Show
  • (2319) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 21:45:00 CET
  • 8959918
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 19:18:57 CET
  • 8670865
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 19:18:49 CET
  • 8670673
  • Show
  • (19)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 19:09:14 CET
  • 8931856
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 10:42:29 CET
  • 8670661
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 10:42:17 CET
  • 8670847
  • Show
  • (8)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 21:34:39 CET
  • 5840818
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 12:33:20 CET
  • 8402200
  • Show
  • (57)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 11:55:02 CET
  • 8530630
  • Show
  • (57)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 17:08:27 CET
  • 8701255
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 13:18:17 CET
  • 8553409
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2019 10:17:58 CET
  • 6029080
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2019 21:19:35 CET
  • 8163160
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2019 21:18:59 CET
  • 8402218
  • Show
  • (277) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2019 09:07:04 CET
  • 6304006
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 11:31:01 CET
  • 8193991
  • Show
  • (246) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 26 Dec 2018 10:15:34 CET
  • 8185216
  • Show
  • (1755)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Dec 2018 14:57:12 CET
  • 8149447
  • Show
  • (1755)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Dec 2018 14:56:57 CET
  • 8155912
  • Show
  • (1755)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Dec 2018 14:56:57 CET
  • 8188225
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018 13:36:46 CET
  • 5843146
  • Show