This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (32)

97.83% Positive feedback
45 from 46 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 45 44 / 1
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 1 / 0
  • Registered on: 12.01.2003, 09:21:47
  • Recently logged in on: 04.05.2019, 06:21:47

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (26)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Feb 2019 09:51:57 CET
  • 8899966
  • Show
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 07:31:45 CET
  • 8961625
  • Show
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 19:27:29 CET
  • 8841364
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 13:15:17 CET
  • 8942560
  • Show
  • (118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 14:35:38 CET
  • 8692120
  • Show
  • (699) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 20:44:26 CET
  • 8973685
  • Show
  • (51)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 04:06:36 CET
  • 8845786
  • Show
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 20:07:20 CET
  • 8443870
  • Show
  • (309)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 15:57:47 CET
  • 8954338
  • Show
  • (495)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 14:54:16 CET
  • 8658892
  • Show
  • (495)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 14:54:16 CET
  • 8573023
  • Show
  • (495)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 14:54:16 CET
  • 8573377
  • Show
  • (495)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 14:54:16 CET
  • 8658787
  • Show
  • (495)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 14:54:16 CET
  • 8517964
  • Show
  • (495)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 14:54:16 CET
  • 8806645
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (63)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Mar 2018 15:41:22 CET
  • 6330718
  • Show
  • (764) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 28 Feb 2018 16:49:45 CET
  • 6353860
  • Show
  • (2126) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018 10:46:34 CET
  • 5907796
  • Show