This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (17)

100% Positive feedback
19 from 19 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 19 1 / 18
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.01.2015, 22:37:20
  • Recently logged in on: 30.01.2019, 20:44:13

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (75)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Feb 2016 15:57:05 CET
  • 2844463
  • Show
  • (104)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Feb 2016 12:01:22 CET
  • 2844565
  • Show
  • (21)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Jan 2016 21:31:41 CET
  • 1411492
  • Show
  • (229)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Feb 2015 10:17:57 CET
  • 1460471
  • Show
  • (632)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Feb 2015 11:20:38 CET
  • 1460806
  • Show
  • (632)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Feb 2015 11:20:38 CET
  • 1460864
  • Show
  • (632)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Feb 2015 11:20:38 CET
  • 1460597
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Feb 2015 16:08:44 CET
  • 1442842
  • Show
  • (127)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 16 Feb 2015 23:53:17 CET
  • 1411570
  • Show
  • (694)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 13 Feb 2015 15:35:52 CET
  • 1493815
  • Show
  • (1755)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 1 Feb 2015 10:32:26 CET
  • 1365688
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Jan 2015 23:31:41 CET
  • 1258095
  • Show