This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (21)

100% Positive feedback
32 from 32 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 32 1 / 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 02.01.2017, 11:22:35
  • Recently logged in on: 20.04.2019, 22:03:58

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Mar 2019 10:28:31 CET
  • 8995786
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Mar 2019 10:28:07 CET
  • 8914798
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Feb 2019 10:42:59 CET
  • 8971453
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 06:16:18 CET
  • 8617081
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 06:16:18 CET
  • 8617042
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 06:16:18 CET
  • 8617015
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 06:15:14 CET
  • 8617099
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 18:16:16 CET
  • 8453035
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 09:53:55 CET
  • 8583868
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 21:39:27 CET
  • 8515126
  • Show
  • (189)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 08:52:37 CET
  • 8518249
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2019 01:55:40 CET
  • 8357071
  • Show
  • (1548)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 21:49:09 CET
  • 8453011
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Jan 2019 10:24:05 CET
  • 8301922
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Dec 2018 20:38:52 CET
  • 8364298
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Dec 2018 20:38:34 CET
  • 8364310
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Dec 2018 21:11:35 CET
  • 8278090
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply