This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (68)  

98.78% Positive feedback
81 from 82 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 81 10 / 71
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 13.01.2013, 21:34:41
  • Recently logged in on: 06.02.2019, 22:22:32

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 30 Jan 2014 13:09:42 CET
  • 901049
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 29 Jan 2014 17:58:42 CET
  • 892849
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 27 Jan 2014 21:28:11 CET
  • 881777
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 25 Jan 2014 16:50:42 CET
  • 937245
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 25 Jan 2014 01:33:17 CET
  • 881761
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 24 Jan 2014 19:53:51 CET
  • 948041
  • Show
  • (2391) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 17 Jan 2014 21:42:04 CET
  • 892897
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Dec 2013 06:52:05 CET
  • 779713
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Mar 2013 10:02:52 CET
  • 823909
  • Show
  • (301)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Feb 2013 11:33:33 CET
  • 823821
  • Show
  • (301)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Feb 2013 11:33:24 CET
  • 823813
  • Show
  • (301)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Feb 2013 11:33:15 CET
  • 823791
  • Show
  • (384)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Feb 2013 15:46:39 CET
  • 805959
  • Show
  • (384)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Feb 2013 15:46:39 CET
  • 805957
  • Show
  • (99)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Feb 2013 21:04:05 CET
  • 823819
  • Show
  • (56)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Feb 2013 17:37:40 CET
  • 779119
  • Show
  • (127)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2013 10:53:32 CET
  • 805963
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2013 18:13:25 CET
  • 775645
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2013 17:00:41 CET
  • 799769
  • Show