This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (172)

98.92% Positive feedback
275 from 278 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 275 0 / 275
Neutral 0 0 2 0 / 2
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 13.10.2005, 16:33:34
  • Recently logged in on: 19.12.2013, 16:11:28

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Mar 2013 22:07:43 CET
  • 646981
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Feb 2013 13:43:12 CET
  • 810041
  • Show
  • (161)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2013 12:25:51 CET
  • 773379
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2013 20:40:03 CET
  • 804141
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2013 18:25:40 CET
  • 760015
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2013 20:55:59 CET
  • 773133
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2013 19:46:38 CET
  • 799975
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2013 00:16:25 CET
  • 741249
  • Show
  • (551)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2013 19:37:07 CET
  • 742397
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2013 22:19:54 CET
  • 731607
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2013 22:19:45 CET
  • 721851
  • Show
  • (327) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2013 07:00:52 CET
  • 705653
  • Show
  • (96)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2013 13:49:09 CET
  • 705369
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2013 17:15:46 CET
  • 705661
  • Show
  • (152)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2013 05:06:36 CET
  • 683749
  • Show
  • (203) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2013 10:02:57 CET
  • 705391
  • Show
  • (250)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Jan 2013 10:54:03 CET
  • 694565
  • Show
  • (250)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Dec 2012 15:31:34 CET
  • 664517
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Dec 2012 13:08:22 CET
  • 646977
  • Show