This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (59)

100% Positive feedback
70 from 70 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 70 10 / 60
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 12.07.2003, 14:05:54
  • Recently logged in on: 05.02.2019, 16:21:06

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (337)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 21:04:25 CET
  • 6054871
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1754)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018 17:01:52 CET
  • 6228622
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Feb 2018 01:05:05 CET
  • 5789236
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Feb 2018 21:51:45 CET
  • 5789329
  • Show
  • (229)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018 00:45:08 CET
  • 5789452
  • Show
  • (229)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018 00:45:08 CET
  • 5789029
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 18:34:41 CET
  • 5789335
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 09:29:15 CET
  • 5647168
  • Show
  • (21)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 17:39:02 CET
  • 5788819
  • Show
  • (55)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018 21:08:13 CET
  • 5629753
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018 20:43:47 CET
  • 5629747
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018 20:43:47 CET
  • 5629756
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018 17:29:36 CET
  • 5647180
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018 20:37:43 CET
  • 5647231
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Jan 2018 14:15:24 CET
  • 5647204
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Jan 2018 18:53:12 CET
  • 5647219
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Jan 2018 18:52:53 CET
  • 5647165
  • Show
  • (791)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Jan 2018 12:52:14 CET
  • 5629846
  • Show