This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (81)

99.46% Positive feedback
185 from 186 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 185 16 / 169
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 24.10.2000, 07:27:42

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (272)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Jan 2004 19:37:37 CET
  • 14041
  • Show
  • (272)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Jan 2004 19:37:37 CET
  • 14044
  • Show
  • (272)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Jan 2004 19:37:37 CET
  • 14045
  • Show
  • (272)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Jan 2004 19:37:36 CET
  • 14035
  • Show
  • (272)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Jan 2004 19:37:36 CET
  • 14033
  • Show
  • (272)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Jan 2004 19:37:35 CET
  • 14019
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Jan 2004 16:18:14 CET
  • 14046
  • Show
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Jan 2004 13:06:17 CET
  • 14029
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Jan 2004 20:22:37 CET
  • 13685
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Mar 2003 00:27:13 CET
  • 7776
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Mar 2003 13:10:20 CET
  • 7792
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Mar 2003 00:00:16 CET
  • 8313
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Mar 2003 18:50:20 CET
  • 7777
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Mar 2003 14:42:20 CET
  • 7791
  • Show
  • (59)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Mar 2003 20:49:25 CET
  • 8334
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Mar 2003 07:37:18 CET
  • 7775
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Mar 2003 11:43:43 CET
  • 7780
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 7 Mar 2003 18:23:30 CET
  • 8338
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Feb 2003 14:51:48 CET
  • 10081
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Feb 2003 14:46:52 CET
  • 8337
  • Show
  • (36)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Feb 2003 11:23:00 CET
  • 10091
  • Show
  • (266)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Feb 2003 00:40:56 CET
  • 10090
  • Show
  • (266)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Feb 2003 00:32:40 CET
  • 10086
  • Show
  • (266)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Feb 2003 00:30:45 CET
  • 10074
  • Show
  • (266)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Feb 2003 00:02:50 CET
  • 8323
  • Show