This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (14)

100% Positive feedback
22 from 22 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 22 2 / 20
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 17.01.2017, 22:43:40
  • Recently logged in on: 04.02.2019, 18:22:47

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (56)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Feb 2019 08:03:06 CET
  • 8921641
  • Show
  • (172)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 07:10:20 CET
  • 8906359
  • Show
  • (172)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 07:10:20 CET
  • 8554018
  • Show
  • (136)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 18:29:47 CET
  • 9087082
  • Show
  • (59)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 19:05:12 CET
  • 8783863
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 16:52:56 CET
  • 8954179
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 21:01:03 CET
  • 8998063
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 21:00:37 CET
  • 8997934
  • Show
  • (172)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 17:28:46 CET
  • 8890609
  • Show
  • (172)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 17:28:46 CET
  • 8904760
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 12:55:46 CET
  • 9009832
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 19:17:57 CET
  • 8920981
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 21:10:56 CET
  • 8860969
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 20:53:05 CET
  • 8519548
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2019 15:29:23 CET
  • 8536963
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 20:04:51 CET
  • 8463934
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 20:04:50 CET
  • 8463976
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 20:04:50 CET
  • 8425606
  • Show
  • (413)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2019 00:02:22 CET
  • 8412148
  • Show
  • (413)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2019 00:02:22 CET
  • 8413432
  • Show