This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (13)

100% Positive feedback
18 from 18 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 18 18 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 07.07.2007, 16:23:05
  • Recently logged in on: 04.09.2016, 12:35:03

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (163)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Mar 2011 20:31:43 CET
  • 520366
  • Show
  • (86)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Feb 2011 21:33:28 CET
  • 509209
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Feb 2011 21:21:23 CET
  • 483701
  • Show
  • (284)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Feb 2011 21:00:54 CET
  • 516985
  • Show
  • (284)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Feb 2011 21:00:41 CET
  • 516986
  • Show
  • (284)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Feb 2011 21:00:26 CET
  • 518764
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Feb 2011 14:46:53 CET
  • 502564
  • Show
  • (255)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Feb 2011 21:10:25 CET
  • 506398
  • Show
  • (255)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Feb 2011 21:10:15 CET
  • 506397
  • Show
  • (12)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Feb 2011 21:03:51 CET
  • 483689
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2011 18:37:53 CET
  • 483865
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2011 18:37:53 CET
  • 483852
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2011 18:37:52 CET
  • 483849
  • Show
  • (136)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Feb 2011 19:32:13 CET
  • 492598
  • Show
  • (269)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Feb 2011 18:57:04 CET
  • 485102
  • Show
  • (8)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Feb 2011 21:31:17 CET
  • 489350
  • Show
  • (504) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 23 Jan 2011 19:24:24 CET
  • 492387
  • Show
  • (92)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 18:58:26 CET
  • 447227
  • Show