This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (66)

100% Positive feedback
140 from 140 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 140 123 / 17
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 12.01.2013, 02:06:36
  • Recently logged in on: 08.02.2019, 18:38:33

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 13:26:23 CET
  • 8717620
  • Show
  • (102)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 17:38:24 CET
  • 8750914
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 3 Feb 2019 15:57:37 CET
  • 8717131
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 15:24:15 CET
  • 5807500
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 23:54:24 CET
  • 8720224
  • Show
  • (21)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 12:56:26 CET
  • 8840176
  • Show
  • (2126) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 12:55:45 CET
  • 8286937
  • Show
  • (2126) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 12:55:45 CET
  • 8285389
  • Show
  • (2126) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 12:55:45 CET
  • 8285410
  • Show
  • (23)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 15:39:37 CET
  • 8537236
  • Show
  • (278) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 14:49:02 CET
  • 8898217
  • Show
  • (2126) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 13:42:18 CET
  • 8177452
  • Show
  • (2126) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 09:33:54 CET
  • 8360215
  • Show
  • (2126) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 09:33:54 CET
  • 8704927
  • Show
  • (502)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 12:27:19 CET
  • 8802781
  • Show