This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (14)

100% Positive feedback
21 from 21 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 21 4 / 17
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 13.01.2013, 22:46:03
  • Recently logged in on: 09.12.2017, 22:41:23

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (632)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Feb 2016 20:31:59 CET
  • 2893305
  • Show
  • (197)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 20 Feb 2016 08:27:18 CET
  • 2874315
  • Show
  • (127)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Feb 2016 22:45:34 CET
  • 2801065
  • Show
  • (152)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Feb 2016 08:16:24 CET
  • 2783983
  • Show
  • (152)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Feb 2016 08:16:24 CET
  • 2784017
  • Show
  • (152)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Feb 2016 08:16:24 CET
  • 2784025
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Feb 2016 14:19:45 CET
  • 2838113
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Feb 2016 14:19:45 CET
  • 2858001
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Feb 2016 14:19:45 CET
  • 2838133
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Feb 2016 14:19:45 CET
  • 2735899
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 4 Feb 2016 20:45:38 CET
  • 2719430
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2013 11:30:01 CET
  • 784341
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2013 22:44:58 CET
  • 783875
  • Show
  • (152)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2013 12:32:19 CET
  • 784323
  • Show
  • (152)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2013 12:32:11 CET
  • 784371
  • Show
  • (113)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2013 10:52:17 CET
  • 787735
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2013 21:17:49 CET
  • 698371
  • Show