This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (272)

99.61% Positive feedback
512 from 514 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 512 509 / 3
Neutral 0 0 1 1 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 1 / 0
  • Registered on: 04.06.2001, 07:49:39
  • Recently logged in on: 27.03.2019, 18:53:39

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (123)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Feb 2019 14:42:44 CET
  • 8990374
  • Show
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Feb 2019 11:35:13 CET
  • 8934025
  • Show
  • (5)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 09:08:44 CET
  • 8975743
  • Show
  • (30)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 20:04:57 CET
  • 8680843
  • Show
  • (30)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 20:04:50 CET
  • 8680870
  • Show
  • (30)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 20:04:43 CET
  • 8680708
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (8)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Mar 2018 17:02:05 CET
  • 6357166
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018 10:15:57 CET
  • 5845138
  • Show
  • (2126) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Feb 2018 08:44:15 CET
  • 5850952
  • Show
  • (443)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 20:39:57 CET
  • 5867350
  • Show
  • (43)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018 13:39:32 CET
  • 5773204
  • Show
  • (2391) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018 17:23:17 CET
  • 5778343
  • Show