This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (242)

99.44% Positive feedback
355 from 357 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 355 148 / 207
Neutral 0 0 2 0 / 2
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 28.05.2005, 07:55:23
  • Recently logged in on: 30.03.2016, 15:20:50

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (79)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Jan 2011 10:32:35 CET
  • 442141
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 13:08:43 CET
  • 399643
  • Show
  • (120)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 12:46:04 CET
  • 397836
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 26 Jan 2011 19:47:50 CET
  • 482706
  • Show
  • (53)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Jan 2011 17:48:23 CET
  • 468309
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Jan 2011 16:20:18 CET
  • 442169
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Jan 2011 16:20:18 CET
  • 442270
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Jan 2011 16:20:18 CET
  • 473320
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Jan 2011 16:20:18 CET
  • 478480
  • Show
  • (40)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 23 Jan 2011 13:51:43 CET
  • 476104
  • Show
  • (93)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 18:33:01 CET
  • 483799
  • Show
  • (163)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Jan 2011 19:57:46 CET
  • 450790
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 12:35:25 CET
  • 442503
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 12:09:31 CET
  • 420399
  • Show
  • (1113) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 00:41:25 CET
  • 442156
  • Show
  • (36)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 21:51:42 CET
  • 483786
  • Show
  • (38)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 11:52:25 CET
  • 472221
  • Show
  • (518) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 11:12:32 CET
  • 478559
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Jan 2011 16:18:19 CET
  • 462575
  • Show
  • (152)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Jan 2011 20:59:51 CET
  • 474585
  • Show
  • (154)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Jan 2011 19:20:16 CET
  • 462913
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Jan 2011 10:36:21 CET
  • 442212
  • Show
  • (29)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Jan 2011 21:48:03 CET
  • 426468
  • Show
  • (1274)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Jan 2011 11:50:44 CET
  • 476108
  • Show