This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (27)

100% Positive feedback
37 from 37 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 37 37 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 11.01.2016, 15:54:24
  • Recently logged in on: 08.02.2019, 11:55:12

Feedback

List of feedback left

Older than 6 months

  • Recipient
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (495)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 11:30:11 CET
  • 9016171
  • Show
  • (1140) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 09:56:54 CET
  • 9033853
  • Show
  • (900)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 11:07:03 CET
  • 8671000
  • Show
  • (127)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 09:37:53 CET
  • 8754799
  • Show
  • (780)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 09:36:22 CET
  • 8879875
  • Show
  • (495)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2019 17:40:28 CET
  • 8658760
  • Show
  • (101)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2019 18:11:49 CET
  • 8405566
  • Show
  • (89)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Mar 2018 14:45:27 CET
  • 6258232
  • Show
  • (2128) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 25 Feb 2018 20:37:45 CET
  • 5735980
  • Show
  • (2128) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 25 Feb 2018 20:37:25 CET
  • 5744335
  • Show
  • (2128) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 25 Feb 2018 20:37:08 CET
  • 5598454
  • Show
  • (2128) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 09:25:58 CET
  • 5578270
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 22:10:12 CET
  • 6049261
  • Show
  • (2)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 4 Feb 2018 12:56:12 CET
  • 5876761
  • Show
  • (2128) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 21:07:36 CET
  • 5509555
  • Show
  • (2128) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 21:07:20 CET
  • 5509561
  • Show