This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (25)

100% Positive feedback
26 from 26 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 26 0 / 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 23.10.2003, 23:34:52

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (560) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2012 12:40:15 CET
  • 630818
  • Show
  • (694)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Feb 2012 17:22:41 CET
  • 643888
  • Show
  • (657)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2012 08:35:40 CET
  • 636792
  • Show
  • (740) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 21 Jan 2012 11:50:43 CET
  • 623423
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Jan 2012 19:57:26 CET
  • 623424
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 13 Jan 2012 12:44:17 CET
  • 604303
  • Show
  • (104) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 13 Jan 2012 10:16:28 CET
  • 604305
  • Show
  • (677)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 8 Jan 2012 09:57:02 CET
  • 579857
  • Show
  • (172) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 7 Jan 2012 13:35:41 CET
  • 579835
  • Show
  • (1115) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 7 Jan 2012 13:31:14 CET
  • 579837
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 7 Jan 2012 13:30:08 CET
  • 579853
  • Show
  • (411)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 3 Jan 2012 21:20:59 CET
  • 561823
  • Show
  • (21)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 3 Jan 2012 17:47:34 CET
  • 561789
  • Show
  • (21)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 3 Jan 2012 17:47:17 CET
  • 561818
  • Show
  • (1113) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 1 Jan 2012 15:44:11 CET
  • 561770
  • Show
  • (485)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 31 Dec 2011 20:24:06 CET
  • 561753
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Dec 2011 22:56:24 CET
  • 551338
  • Show
  • (1477) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Dec 2011 17:49:31 CET
  • 551345
  • Show
  • (1548)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Dec 2011 17:21:49 CET
  • 551340
  • Show
  • (802) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Dec 2011 17:13:21 CET
  • 551342
  • Show
  • (967) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Dec 2011 17:13:13 CET
  • 551331
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Dec 2011 21:20:02 CET
  • 545898
  • Show
  • (50)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Dec 2011 21:13:58 CET
  • 545892
  • Show
  • (791) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Dec 2011 17:22:29 CET
  • 545900
  • Show
  • (791) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Dec 2011 17:19:03 CET
  • 545905
  • Show