This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (130)

100% Positive feedback
205 from 205 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 205 176 / 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 13.01.2013, 20:42:57
  • Recently logged in on: 11.03.2019, 12:24:26

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (11)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Mar 2019 16:54:25 CET
  • 9001051
  • Show
  • (42)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Mar 2019 15:42:17 CET
  • 9085843
  • Show
  • (42)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Mar 2019 15:42:17 CET
  • 9085948
  • Show
  • (42)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Mar 2019 15:42:17 CET
  • 9105859
  • Show
  • (42)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Mar 2019 15:42:17 CET
  • 9086083
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 17 Feb 2019 11:12:02 CET
  • 9082741
  • Show
  • (14) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 19:04:41 CET
  • 9041272
  • Show
  • (14) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 19:04:41 CET
  • 8899456
  • Show
  • (221)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 09:29:04 CET
  • 8897545
  • Show
  • (221)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 09:28:55 CET
  • 8569237
  • Show
  • (221)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 09:28:47 CET
  • 8869420
  • Show
  • (246)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 19:44:45 CET
  • 9056500
  • Show
  • (108)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2019 12:27:52 CET
  • 4177033
  • Show
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 20:10:28 CET
  • 6185932
  • Show
  • (699) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 00:13:00 CET
  • 8514664
  • Show
  • (244)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 12:01:11 CET
  • 8549725
  • Show