This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (162)

98.62% Positive feedback
214 from 217 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 214 41 / 173
Neutral 0 0 3 0 / 3
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 19.11.2006, 10:36:25
  • Recently logged in on: 22.06.2019, 11:53:47

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 5 Feb 2014 22:50:22 CET
  • 915189
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 5 Feb 2014 01:03:16 CET
  • 976389
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 4 Feb 2014 14:33:42 CET
  • 933957
  • Show
  • (61)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 1 Feb 2014 20:14:27 CET
  • 948115
  • Show
  • (61)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 1 Feb 2014 20:12:55 CET
  • 958733
  • Show
  • (61)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 1 Feb 2014 20:12:55 CET
  • 958729
  • Show
  • (61)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 1 Feb 2014 20:12:55 CET
  • 958093
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 29 Jan 2014 21:20:03 CET
  • 948185
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 29 Jan 2014 13:45:02 CET
  • 976425
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 29 Jan 2014 10:19:16 CET
  • 933859
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 28 Jan 2014 21:20:35 CET
  • 958097
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 26 Jan 2014 23:51:43 CET
  • 898497
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 24 Jan 2014 08:28:43 CET
  • 976387
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Jan 2014 19:35:59 CET
  • 933591
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Jan 2014 18:52:26 CET
  • 933865
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 20 Jan 2014 22:55:23 CET
  • 933941
  • Show
  • (76)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 20 Jan 2014 18:04:00 CET
  • 948973
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 19 Jan 2014 15:36:25 CET
  • 846399
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 18 Jan 2014 11:35:21 CET
  • 933847
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 14 Jan 2014 10:11:20 CET
  • 895853
  • Show